Connect with us


Battle of Titans: Gujarat Titans vs Chennai Super Kings Match

CSK has won the championship four times, which makes them the most successful team in IPL history. In addition to having the greatest experience in the sport, they also have a number of players of the highest caliber, including MS Dhoni, Ruturaj Gaikwad, and Ravindra Jadeja.

Hardik Pandya, the apprentice, on the other hand, won’t let his coach to effortlessly take the trophy away. GT is the reigning champion, and they have performed as a team this year. Coincidentally, CSK and GT are scheduled to meet in both the league’s final game .

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. David-G

    June 12, 2023 at 3:57 pm

    Dhoni’s captency is marvellous

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in IPL