TNPL 2023: Match Prediction Guess The Winner Between IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans VS Dindigul Dragons?

IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans VS Dindigul Dragons

(IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans VS Dindigul Dragons), With Tiruppur looking for a third straight win and the Dragons wanting to get back to winning, this cricket match should be exciting. There are definitely some players on Tiruppur who might pose serious difficulties for the Dragons, but it is unclear how reliable they are. After suffering a severe loss, we anticipate the Dindigul Dragons players to bounce back and support them to win this match.

Match Prediction, IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans VS Dindigul Dragons Details:

The Location: SCF Cricket Ground, Salem

The Date & Time: On Wednesday 28-June, At 19:15 PM IST/13:45 PM GMT

The Telecast & Streaming Channel: Sky Sports Network & Sony Liv

Match Prediction, IDTT VS DD Past Stats:

Team Matches Won
DD 3

Match Prediction, IDTT VS DD Weather Information:

Temperature 33°
Humidity 51%
Wind Speed 17 km/h
Precipitation 0 cm

Also You Can Check From Here:

Match Information About SCF Cricket Ground, Salem

The spinners typically benefit from the surface at the SCF Cricket Ground in Salem. A score of over 170 will be an excellent score on this surface, and the captain who wins the toss should choose to field first.

Match Prediction, IDTT VS DD PLAYING-11:

IDTT: Radhakrishnan, Tushar Raheja (wk), Sai Kishore, Vijay Sankar, Balchandar Anirudh, NS Chaturved (c), Alliraj Karuppusamy, Ajith Ram, P Bhuvaneswaran, S Ganesh, Ganeshan Periyaswamy

DD: Rahul, Shivam Singh, Baba Indrajith (wk), Adithya Ganesh, Boopathi Kumar, Ravichandran Ashwin (c), Sarath Kumar, Suboth Bhati, Saravana Kumar, M Mathivannan, Varun Chakravarthy

Match Prediction, IDTT VS DD Best Performance:

The Best Batter:

Shivam Singh: Shivam Singh is a domestic cricket player for India. He began playing domestic cricket in 2022, and as of right now, he only participates in first-class and T20 formats. He also participates in domestic cricket for the Bihar squad, and starting in the 2023 IPL season, he will play for the Punjab Kings.

The Best Bowler:

P Bhuvaneswaran: P Bhuvaneswaran has become the top bowler in the TNPL after taking an amazing 10 wickets in just four matches. Bhuvaneswaran’s unique and secretive bowling action, which is challenging for opponents to understand, increases interest.

My Prediction: The Dindigul Dragons Is Expected To Win The Match

Related Articles


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *